Fortnightly Under Forties 2019

June's Public Utilities Fortnightly celebrated these seventy-six spirited under forties that are up-and-coming in utilities and utility regulation:

Natasha Vidangos of Alliance to Save Energy. Luke Wollin. Bethany Luebbers. Julie Tiemann. T.S. Green. Kyle Young. All from Ameren. Vern Malensky of Avista. May Farlinger of Alliant Energy. Amanda Ho. Anna Stewart. Both from Arizona Public Service. Sanem Sergici. Ryan Hledik. Both from Brattle Group.

Matt Olson of Burns & McDonnell. Debra Lykes. Austin Taylor. Both from Cleveland Public Power. Bethany Schunn of Buckeye Power. Erin Raben of CenterPoint Energy/Vectren. Sri Maddipati. Lauren Youngdahl Snyder. Both from CMS Energy. Naza Shelley of District of Columbia Public Service Commission.

Helen Ogbara Reeves of Dentons. Eric Mastroianni of Consolidated Edison. Kristine Telford. Eric Grey. Alison Williams. All from Edison Electric Institute. Kevin Hampton of Evergy. Erica Zimmerer of Entergy.

Sara Beaini. Matt Rylander. Morgan Scott. Lea Boche. Ajit Renjit. All from Electric Power Research Institute. Megan Bernardini. Roshan Bhakta. Sandra Gagnon. Kaitlyn Woods. All from Eversource. Commissioner Andrew Giles Fay of Florida Public Service Commission.

Coressa Brown. Jaclyn Cantler. Feltrin Davis. All from Exelon. Justin Mackovyak. Laura Humphrey. Both from ICF. Ruth Calderon of Golden Spread Electric Cooperative. Jill Rusnak of Michigan Public Service Commission. Alex Antal of Missouri Public Service Commission. Nick Raad of National Grid.

Donna Mun. Kurt Tsue. Riley Ceria. Marc Asano. All from Hawaiian Electric Industries. Keith Dennis of National Rural Electric Cooperative Association. Patricia Lombardi. Rajiv Diwan. Both from New York Power Authority. Jon Shafer of NorthWestern Energy. Lon Huber of Navigant. Caroline Moore of Oregon Public Utility Commission. Etta Lockey of PacifiCorp.

Karim Farhat of PG&E. Matthew Wurst of Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission. Jenny Koehler of PwC. Maeve Tibbetts of Pierce Atwood. Sherina Maye Edwards of Quarles & Brady. Erika Meyers of Smart Electric Power Alliance. Jill Anderson. Andre Ramirez. Erin Pulgar. Rye Spady. All from Southern California Edison.

Molly Aeck of Southern Company. Michelle Reimers of Turlock Irrigation District. Julie Maupin. Kyle Chester. Andrew Dohrmann. All from WEC Energy Group. Eric Hsieh of U.S. Department of Energy. Briana Kobor of Vote Solar. Brooke Trammell. Amanda Rome. Both from Xcel Energy.